A Warning, or a Celebration!

In the past I have stuck to a policy of “publish when it’s important.” Unfortunately, for a person like yours truly, that means once or twice a month I get around to thinking something is important enough to share with you, dear reader.

Maybe you liked it that way. If so, perhaps you should find another blog, and quick.

What I’m trying to say is, I am hoping to start posting more regularly than my once or twice a month.

As positive reinforcement for visiting my site today, and as a teaser for visiting in the future, here is a corgi in glasses:

Leave a Reply

