An update

So in the last week, I returned from South America, turned 30, and travelled to Rochester, NY, to visit some of my dearest friends whom I have known since high school. Lots of celebrating has occurred, and a lot of laughter.
Since school was over May 24, I have been on 3 trips. I am exhausted. This is not the “I’m overworked and need a break” exhausted. I actually want to be on a schedule right now. Don’t get me wrong, I would not trade one sunrise from the wrong side or nearly peeing myself because I was laughing so hard. I have spent the last six weeks focusing on building relationships with my best friends.
And now it’s time to find a job. After I eat this Reuben in the “Blue Zone” at the ROC (Rochester International Airport). Not the best I’ve ever had, but it will do in a pinch.

20120704-160653.jpg

One response to “An update

Leave a Reply

